Contact Baldwin

Contact Direct

United States

Baldwin Filters
4400 E Highway 30
Kearney, NE, 68847
United States
Ph: 308.234.1951 800.822.5394
baldwin.info@parker.com

Mexico

Baldwin Filters - Mexico
Retorno el Marqués No. 4
Parque Industrial El Marqués
El Marqués, Querétaro, México
Ph: 52.442.227.3400
ventas@filtrosbaldwin.com.mx

Africa

Andries Steyn
18 Kiepersol Crescent
Atlas Gardens Industrial Park
Contermanskloof Road
Durbanville, South Africa
andries.steyn@parker.com

Australia & New Zealand

196-206 Abbotts Road
Dandenong South Victoria 3175
Australia
Ph: 61-(0)3-8787-6280
baldwinsales.au@parker.com

Central America, Caribbean Islands, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador

Jose Martin
Ph: +1 305 4708800
jjmartin@parker.com

Brazil

Paulo Nascimento
Ph: +55 11 43606700
Paulo.Nascimento@parker.com

Chile, Bolivia, Perú

Jaime Urrejola
Ph: +56 2 2303 9960
Jaime.Urrejola@parker.com

Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay

Daniel Tacconi
Ph: +54 3327 444129
dtacconi@parker.com

China

Ph: +86 21 28995000
cfdw@parker.com

Europe

Parker Hannifin France SAS
142, rue de la Forêt
74130 Contamine sur Arve, France
hubert.aubry@parker.com

India

Parker Hannifin India Private Limited
EL-26, TTC Ind Area, Mahape,
Navi Mumbai, 400709
India
Ph: 91.9873.239916
Imran.Shah@parker.com

MIddle East

Amer Almasri
P.O.Box 262193
JAFZA VIEW 19
Office 2201, Jebel Ali
Dubai, UAE
Ph: +971 56 410 00 55
Amer.Almasri@parker.com

Morocco

Km 9.5, Ben Slimane Road
Moulay Rachid Industrial Zone 20470
Casablanca
EMFEaftermarket@parker.com

Russia

Artem Kolchugin
bld.1, 6A, 8 March str.
127083
Moscow, Russia
artem.kolchugin@parker.com

Southeast Asia & Pacific Rim

Richard Tan
Richard.Tan@parker.com

Turkey and Caspian Region

Cem Akdemir
Kisikli Mahallesi Hanimseti Sokak No:55 34692
Uskudar, Istanbul, Turkey
cem.akdemir@parker.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Engine & Mobile Filtration Division EMEA
Shaw Cross Business Park,
Churwell Vale,
Dewsbury, WF12 7RD, United Kingdom
simon.jones1@parker.com

EMEA

Yahya Sahip
Nijverheidsweg 3
3341 LJ Hendrik Ido Ambacht
The Netherlands
yahya.sahip@parker.com

Connect with us